Organizing Profiles (Folders)

Do you have some clients that said they would be back and their profiles are still lingering? Don’t throw their folder away, instead just make the clients profile “Inactive” until the finally come back to training. Organization is as easy as 1, 2…

Navigation: 

‣ Select checkbox of client profile.

‣Choose to either change profile status to “Active, Inactive, or Delete” client data entirely.

‣ Use tabs to filter through profiles by status.

Page: 

Profile List > Inactive

Notes: 

  • If you have received a delegated client from another trainer, their profile will need to be changed from “inactive” to “active”.
  • Use the delete function to finally get rid of those clients you only trained once and they ditched.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk